Instituted in 2013 as an annual conclave aimed at anticipating, formulating and executing strategies to drive India’s Economic growth, India Economic Conclave is today the biggest IP for any television network. It puts spotlight on issues concerning the growth of Indian Economy.

India Economic Conclave was launched as a flagship editorial IP of ET Now to engage policy makers, corporates and citizens at large in a meaningful dialogue to shape the future of economy. As it grew in scale, India Economic Conclave evolved into Times Network IP which is powered by ET Now. At the heart of it, India Economic Conclave remains true to philosophy of ‘Rise with India’ which is core value and brand positioning of ET Now.

IEC has been re-imagined over the years from an editorial channel led event of few sessions to full-scale two-day summit which is extension of Times Network’s over-arching focus of India/Indians/The future of India and is today a landmark annual stage for shaping the Indian economic agenda and illuminating the path to progress for an India on the Rise. It has shaped up as Times Networks flagship IP since 2016.

Global & National Voices like Jeff Immelt, Nouriel Roubini, Mark Mobius, Arianna Huffington, Raghuram Rajan and host of other speakers have converted India Economic Conclave into most credible platform to decipher actionable intelligence.

Last year India’s $5 trillion agenda took shape at IEC which became a national mission. This year India Economic Conclave has upped the ante. Times Network has launched India Economic Conclave regional chapters focusing specifically on critical regions of India. The culmination of these chapters will result into Summit level India Economic Conclave 2019. In our vision, India Economic Conclave will be India’s own Davos in times to come.
...Read More




Taj Lands End, Mumbai
16th and 17th December 2019


Presenting Partner
Sustainability Partner
Mutual Fund Partner
Education Partner
Associate Sponsor
Associate Sponsor